Lily Allen to release special edition of album


Lily Allen it trying to bust the downloading dip in sales by releasing an acoustic version of her sophomore album. It also contains an acoustic version of “Womanizer.” It’s Not Me, It’s You was a good album but not good enough to have an acoustic version to it. Click below for the track listing.

1. The Fear (Acoustic)
2. 22 (Acoustic)
3. Who’d Have Known (Acoustic)
4. He Wasn’t There (Acoustic)
5. I Could Say (Acoustic)
6. Womanizer (Acoustic)
7. Mr Blue Sky
8. The Count (aka Herve) And Lily Face The Fear (Explicit)
9. Not Fair (Style Of Eye Remix)