Official cover and track list of Pixie Lott’s album “Turn It Up Louder”

Track list:

01. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
02. Cry Me Out
03. Band Aid
04. Turn It Up
05. Boys And Girls
06. Gravity
07. My Love
08. Jack
09. Nothing Compares
10. Here We Go Again
11. The Way The World Works
12. Hold Me In Your Arms
13. Use Somebody
14. When Love Takes
15. Without You
16. Rolling Stone
17. Want You
18. Broken Arrow
19. Coming Home
20. Doing Fine (Without You)
21. Can’t Make This Over
22. Catching Snowflakes


Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>