Giveaway: Win Die Antwoord’s album “TEN$ION!”

Die Antwoord released their sophomore album, TEN$ION, on February 7, 2012. The follow-up to their 2010 debut, $0$, the zef rap-rave crew also hit the States for a U.S. tour beginning February 9 in Philadelphia.

Leave a comment below and get a chance at winning this CD or Vinyl of the album TEN$ION.

Die Antwoord came together in 2008 in South Africa and consists of Ninja, Yo-Landi Vi$$er, and DJ Hi-Tek. Their debut album, $O$, was first made available February 2010 as a free download on their official website, and the band launched their first music videos, “Enter the Ninja” and “Zefside” on DIEANTWOORD.COM. That month DIEANTWOORD.COM received over 41 million hits and the server broke.

TEN$ION was recorded and produced in South Africa by DJ Hi-Tek with additional production by Ninja. TEN$ION is presented by ZEF Records, in association with Good Smile, and distributed globally by Downtown Records and COOP Music, Die Antwoord se rympies sal jou fokken kop skop.

**** If you would like to review the album, please let me know and I will send you a digital copy ****



  1. […] angeles, philadelphia, Phoenix Concert Theatre, san francisco, south africa, Yolandi Visser This entry was posted in Music and tagged album, Antwoord’s, Giveaway, “TEN$ION” by admin. […]

  2. Anfal says:

    No comments yet `(o.O) ? Well, guess I’m the first (^.*)/ .
    If I don’t win, there’s always torrent *loser talk* lol

  3. Mete Kır says:

    i want this cd!!!!!!

  4. Chris says:

    Has anyone been awarded the CD yet? If no, count me in the running. I fink Ninja and Yo-Landi are freeky, but I like them a lot.

    1. says:

      how old are you?

      1. Chris says:

        25 years old.

        1. says:

          email us your name and mailing address (US only) to