Niki & The Dove’s new album “Instinct” has leaked!

The highly-awaited debut, titled Instinct, of the Swedish duo Niki & The Dove has leaked all over the internet. In case you don’t know: Niki & The Dove are an electropop trio that originate from Stockholm, Sweden. The group, which consists of members Malin Dahlström (vocals), Gustaf Karlöf (keyboards) and Magnus Böqvist (drums), formed in February 2010 and are co-signed by Sub Pop and Mercury Records. On December 5, 2011, the BBC announced that the trio had been nominated for the BBC’s Sound of 2012 poll, to which they ultimately finished in fifth place.


Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>