Donna Summer’s posthumous remix album track list surfaces!



It’s here! We can announce the full tracklisting and collaborator details for Love To Love You Donna, a compilation of Donna Summer classics remixed by some of the biggest names in electronic music including Giorgio Moroder, Hot Chip, Benga, Jacques Greene and Duke Dumont.


Just premiered over on Idolator with the artwork being revealed on the official Donna Summer Facebook page as we speak, the tracklist is as follows:


1. Love To Love You Baby [Giorgio Moroder feat. Chris Cox Remix]

2. Dim The Lights [Duke Dumont Remix]

3. Hot Stuff [Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper as Director’s Cut Signature Mix]

4. I Feel Love [Afrojack Remix]

5. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [Chromeo & Oliver Remix]

6. Sunset People [Hot Chip Dub]

7. Working The Midnight Shift [Holy Ghost! Remix]

8. Bad Girls [Gigamesh Remix]

9. MacArthur Park [Laidback Luke Remix]

10. I Feel Love [Benga Remix]

11. On The Radio [Jacques Greene Remix]

12. Last Dance [Masters At Work Remix Short Version]

13. La Dolce Vita by Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder [unreleased track]


The video for Chromeo & Oliver’s remix of Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) surfaced yesterday,



Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>