London Grammar announce tour dates, album track list!


UK-based trio London Grammar – Hannah Reid, Dot Major and Dan Rothman – has announced the release of its highly anticipated debut album. If You Wait will be available digitally in the US on September 10 via Columbia Records. The album features 11 tracks (see tracklisting below) including the recently released “Strong,” which is gaining strong radio support in the UK and lighting up the blogosphere. Pitchfork praised the song, noting “Reid’s voice washes over you, clean and perfectly,” while London’s Sunday Times commended its “killer melodies magicked into greatness by Reid’s soulful, yearning vocals.”  See the video for “Strong” below.  Continue reading