Girls Aloud promo ad for “Ten”

Ten is the second greatest hits album by British and Irish all-female pop group Girls Aloud. It will be released in the United Kingdom on 26 November 2012 through Fascination Records. The album consists of fourteen previous Girls Aloud singles, including three of the group’s number one singles “Sound of the Underground”, “I’ll Stand by You” and “The Promise” and four new tracks including the single “Something New”. Did you hear that? Four new tracks!  Continue reading