Medina’s new album “Forever” has leaked!

Medina new English album has leaked all over the internet. Forever is the upcoming second english-language album by Danish singer Medina. It is set to be released on June 1, 2012 through EMI. The album consists of ten original songs and three translated songs from her third Danish album, For altid (2011): “Forever”, “Happening” and “Black Lights”. “Forever” was released as the album’s lead single on April 13, 2012.”Boring” was released as a promotional single on May 11, 2012 through iTunes Store. “Keep Me Hanging” was released as the second promotional single on May 18, 2012. “Waiting for Love” was released on May 25, 2012 as the third and final promotional single. Download it legally now.